## Dr Mahendra Nath Pandey confers the National Entrepreneurship Awards 2019 to Enterprises and Ecosystem builders

Following is the list of the winners:

## NATIONAL ENTREPRENEURSHIP AWARDS - ENTERPRISE AWARD CATEGORY

Sl. No	Award Sub-Category	Name Of Applicant (Organisation Or Individual, As The Case May Be)	Entrepreneur's And Co-Founder's Name & Address	
		A1		
1	Agriculture	Sickle Innovations Private Limited	Mr. Nitin Gupta(Founder)	
2	Handicrafts	Dakti Craft  Ms.RidaGatphoh (Founder)  Mr. Peter Marbaniang (Co-Founder)		
3	Hospitality	Unexplored Bastar	Mr. Jeet Singh Arya (Founder)	
4	Renewables	M/S.Aspartica Biotech Pvt.	Mr. SRINIVAS B V (Founder)	
		Ltd	Mr. Sujeet Kumar Ghosh (Co-Founder)	
5	Retail	Inventindia Innovations Pvt. Ltd	,,,	
6	Textiles	Sura  Ms. Shivaranjani R (Founder)  Ms. Nisha Subramaniam (Co-Found		
7	Women	Early Foods Private Limited	Ms. Shalini Santhosh Kumar (Founder)	
8	SC/ST	Kranti Jyoti Swayam SahayataMahilaBachat Gat	Ms. DipaChoure (Founder) Mr. Prasant Choure(Co-Founder)	
9	Pwd	Sabariguru Repair Service	Mr. K SAKTHIVEL (Founder)	
10	Difficult Areas	Shillong Bamboo	Ms. BandabiangDewkhaid (Founder)	
		A2		
11	Agriculture	Green Biotech Solutions	Ms.GeetashoriYumnam (Founder)	
12	Chemicals	Innocule Materials And Additives Pvt Ltd	Shri GyanaRanjan Das (Founder) Ms.Surbhi Sarna(Co-Founder)	

Sl. No	Award Sub-Category	Name Of Applicant (Organisation Or Individual, As The Case May Be)	Entrepreneur's And Co-Founder's Name & Address	
13	Engineering Systems	Planys Technologies Pvt. Ltd	Shri TanujJhunjhunwala (Founder) Vineet Upadhyay(Co-Founder) Rakesh Sirikonda(Co-Founder) Dr. Prabhu Rajagopal(Co-Founder) Dr. Krishnan Balasubramanian (Co-Founder)	
14	Handicrafts	Devrai Art Village	Ms. Mandakini Mathur(Founder) Mr. Suresh Pungati (Co-Founder) Mr. Atul Mathur(Co-Founder)	
15	Healthcare	Sirona Hygiene	Shri Deep Bajaj(Founder) Shri.Mohit Bajaj(Co-Founder)	
16	Hospitality	Lets Campout camp ground Pvt. Ltd  Shri ABHIJEET MHATRE (Founder)  Ms.Mangala Mhatre(Co-Founder)		
17	Renewables	Neo Systek- Eco 360	Shri GoutamSurana (Founder)	
18	Textiles	Global Enterprises	Shri Balwant D Dhage (Founder)	
19	Women	JS Enterprises	Ms. Thokchom Reena Luwang (Founder)	
20	SC/ST	Tribal Mantra India Private Limited	Shri. Suresh Naik Ramavath (Founder) Ms. Leelawati (Co-Founder)	
21	Pwd	StreeSwabhiman Sanitary Napkins Manufacturing Unit	Shri Ravindra BhausahebSupekar (Founder)	
22	Difficult Areas	A N Spice Industries	Ms. Alemoon Nessa (Founder)	
		A3		
23	Agriculture	Future Bio Tech	Shri Manjunath R (Founder & CEO ) Mr. C B Karimani (Co Founder)	
24	Engineering Systems	Velmenni Research And Development Private Limited	Shri Deepak Solanki (Founder)	
25	Healthcare	Clensta International Pvt .Ltd	Shri Puneet Guptha (Founder)	

Sl. No	Award Sub-Category	Name Of Applicant (Organisation Or Individual, As The Case May Be)		Entrepreneur's And Co-Founder's Name & Address					
26	Hospitality	Scoutmytrip Private Limited		Shri Vineet Rajan(Founder) Shri Deepak Ananth(CEO)					
27	Logistics	TatkalorryPvt. Ltd		Ms. Nikita Maheshwari (Founder) Mr.AmbrishParariya(Co Founder) Mr.Vinod Patel(Co Founder) Mr.KalpeshAndaratpa(Co Founder) Mr.Ravi Patel(Co Founder) Mr. Shikhar Maheshwari (Co Founder)					
28	Renewables	Bollant Industries Private Limited		Shri SrikanthBolla (Founder)					
29	Difficult Areas	C K Lac Processing Industry		Shri MahendraPardhi (Founder)					
30	Difficult Areas	TokaMulti Purpose Cooperative Society		Shri KashishoChishi (President) J. HitokaChishi (Joint Secretary)					
	Eco System Builder Awards								
31	Development	B1 Entrepreneurship		Ms. RV Shajeevana					
32	B2 Incubation Centr Public Sector	B2 Incubation Centres Public Sector		Ms. Soma Chattopadhyay					
33	B3 Incubation Centres Private Sector		Agribusiness Incubator Of Icrisat	Dr Kiran K Sharma					
34	B4 Mentors Public Sector		Dr SubhraSaikat Roy	Icar Research Complex For Neh Region					
35	B5 Mentors Private Sector		SreedeviDevi Reddy	SR Innovation Exchange					
36	B6 Promoters Of Rural Producer Enterprises		Aga Khan Rural Support Programme India	Shri Vivek Singh					